Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Suzanne Kernes Dawe source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2020

I had an area rug that needed cleaning, and I'm so happy I found Jeff! I will use J&P for all my future rug-cleaning needs. He was able to get me on the schedule right away, he arrived on time, and he was super friendly. Oh - and my rug looks brand new! The best part is that he and his wife run the business together, so I get the satisfaction that comes with supporting a small business! See you next time, Jeff!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Laurie Hanson source icon for review

Published Jun 24 2020

After attempting to do an "at home" carpet treatment for cat stains we were left with a few areas that would just not lift. I contacted Jeff to see if he could help us with removing the stains and from the beginning he was absolutely professional and transparent with all of the information. After assessing our damage, he provided the highest quality of service and left our carpets not only looking great by lifting all the stains, but smelling great as well. He went above and beyond to make sure our carpet looked as good as new. I will definitely be using J&P Independence Chem-Dry again! Thank you for being so wonderful, Jeff!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kevin Patrick source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jen G source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2020

So glad I chose J&P! They were on time, professional and courteous, and did a great job. They were concerned about the exhaust fumes getting into the garage and entering the house, so rearranged the van every so often to match how the wind was blowing to minimize that - how nice!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kim simpson-rosenfield source icon for review

Published May 27 2020

Jeff and Pauline are ABSOLUTELY the BEST! Let me explain. I have a senior dog. He is 15 years old and lately he has had problems holding it until I can take him outside. Needless to say ~ my carpet was in bad shape! J&P to the rescue. 👍 My carpet looks like new! My place smells heavenly! I have used several carpet cleaners in the past. They did a good job. J&P ChemDry is amazing with the expertise of Jeff’s knowledge and experience on stain removal...the red stains from my protein drink to my dog’s urine and poop stains are gone. I will never use any other carpet cleaning service. J&P go well beyond the call of duty! If you are looking to have your carpet cleaned, J&P Cherry is your answer! I can not say enough about them. Call them and schedule an appointment today. You will be so pleased!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

lalastevens source icon for review

Published Apr 30 2020

Wonderful experience from beginning to end. My call to inquire about getting an estimate for a whole house cleaning was returned the same day and an accurate quote was given over the phone. Jeff called a few days before the cleaning was scheduled to be done to confirm all the information and on cleaning day Jeff and Pauline arrived right on time. They did a fantastic job on all our various carpets and I couldn’t be happier with the results, especially since we had some dog odor issues we were particularly concerned about. Now our whole house is clean and fresh smelling. Thank you so much Jeff and Pauline!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mary Jean source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2020

I am so happy that I went with J & P Independence Chem-Dry! I had a couple different companies come and give an estimate. Not only was J&P's pricing reasonable but the care that they took in trying to make sure my carpet was clean was unbelievable! I have an adorable but stubborn little fur baby and didn't think it was possible for my carpet to look the way it does now! Thank you SO much Jeff! You are both amazing!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mary C. source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2020

I can't say enough about how amazing this company is!  I am so happy that I went with J & P.  My carpets look like a new build and we just moved in!  I gave them a challenge and they concured!  But they won't BS you.  They exceeded my expectations!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karah Brasher source icon for review

Published Mar 06 2020

Highly highly recommend! He worked diligently to get all the pet urine stains out of our new carpet. I will absolutely reach out again when our carpets need cleaning. Do yourself a favor and call him!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rebecca Terlisner source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2020

Jeff came early, and was ready to go. Given his background and professionalism, I had no qualms leaving him in our house while we went out and ran errands. When we returned, the job was done, and the carpet looked amazing. 3.5 years of kids, dogs, and bare feet making huge, dirty traffic patterns was erased.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE